~The Anastasia Beverly Hills Ultimate Glow KitπŸ’«πŸ’›πŸ’«~

Hiyaa My DarlingssπŸ’œ

Hope your all well & have had a good week….

Here’s the Anastasia Beverley Hills Ultimate Glow Kit Highlighting Palette which I’ve actually been absolutely loving & I’m sooo glad I brought it! πŸ˜πŸ‘Œ

πŸ’›πŸ’«The Anastasia Beverley Hills Ultimate Glow Kit Highlighting PaletteπŸ’«πŸ’›

Have a look here πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

[With Flash]

Loving this highlighting palette like sooo much, first I was like should I buy it or not, because the shades do look prity similar to each other & I didn’t wear too many gold highlighters before, but now is a completely different story….I do Love a gold highlighter shade & this palette has 6 different shades, they are honestly not the same as each other….

It’s such a nice palette with a mixture of a silver, gold toned, bronzed toned, rose gold & peachy toned highlight shades that glow to Mars & back & I have definitely been using them a lot recently & I Love to GLOWWW 😍😍😍😍

[Without Flash]
~SWATCHES~

πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Just look at the pigmentation of this palette, Honestly ABH never seem to disappoint us with all there highlighting palettes….Just Amazinggg πŸ˜πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜πŸ‘Œ
What’s your Favv ABH Highlighting Palette??
Let Me know what you all think of this one as I’d Love to know your thoughts too…
I Really hope you all liked this Blogg Post, I’ll be back with some more Reviews on My Blogg, Insta-Stories & Snap-Chat soon, God Willing!

Be sure to Follow Me on Instagram- @inspirationsbyanam__x  for My Insta-Stories on Beauty, Make-Up & Skin Care Products 😊🌷
What other products would you like me to review for you all??
Leave Me a comment below & let Me know πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡ 
+ Don’t forget to TAG Me in any of your purchases on My Social Media as I’d Love to see what you’ve picked up-

Twitter- @AnAmInspires__X
Instagram- @inspirationsbyanam__x
Snap-Chat- @anaminspires_x

Thanks for Reading!
Take Care 😊 
Lovee AlwayssπŸ’œ

AnAm__X

Leave a comment