~Garnier NEW Moisture Bomb Skincare Collection💆🌸~

Hiyaa My Beautifulss💜

Hope your all well & keeping warm & avoiding the viruses going around as the weather keeps changing.

So as promised here’s a Skincare Blogg Post up for you guys as recently I’ve been getting sooo many messages saying/asking if I can talk about Skincare more & show more Skincare products on My Snap-Chat Stories & Insta-Stories….So Here it is as requested by all you lovely lot 😊

Take a look at The Garnier Skinactive Moisture Bomb Skincare Collection below 👇👇👇👇

Honestly guys this range is super affordable for all of you….& it’s a great place for Skincare Beginners to start off if your looking for something moisturising & super light-weight as well as affordable….

~The Garnier Moisture Bomb Super Hydrating Antioxidant Moisturiser With SPF 10~

So this is the Moisture Bomb 3-In-1 Super Hydrating Moisturiser which I’ve had for quite some time now however I’ve only used for 1 week as I’ve other moisturises I Love more, but I feel this would be good for people with dry or dehydrated skin it does recharge the skin with hydration.

The texture of this day moisturiser and the night gel are prity much the same, just different colours. It has a ultra-light texture with 2 antioxidant superfruit extracts: Amla & Pomegranate, combined with daily UVA/UVB protection & a high concentration of plant serum.

Garnier also claims to give ’24 hours continuous hydration, makes the skin feel smoother, wrinkles appear reduced, skin is radiant and healthier – no greasy or sticky effect’

Now after using it myself I would say it does give hydration, can’t say for 24 hours as I ever never wore it for 24 hours but it does make my skin feel really smooth & look radiant. However I feel it is a little sticky when applied until the product fully absorbs in to my skin. Also giving you a SPF of 10 which is always good!

The Garnier Moisture Bomb Super Hydrating Antioxidant Moisturiser With SPF 10 Retails @ £7.99 from prity much all drug stores.

~The Garnier Moisture Bomb Tissue Mask~

I Loveeee Face Masks in general & honestly before this one I had never tried out a ‘Tissue Mask’ or ‘Paper Sheet Mask’ before, but this is just sooooo lovely 😊 enriched with pomegranate extract, hyaluronic acid & plant serum.

Again super hydrating revitalising tissue mask for dehydrated skin….I don’t personally have dehydrated skin but I still use this skincare range & I Love it, who would say no to extra moisture now????

So this Garnier tissue mask claims to ‘intensely rehydrate skin, reduce the look of fine lines & revive radiance.

It does all of this & it’s just sooo good for the price that you all have to pick this up & give it a try, theres just nothing to lose.
The Garnier Moisture Bomb Tissue Mask Retails @ £1.50 from prity much all drug stores too.




~The Garnier Moisture Bomb Super Recharging Antioxidant Gel Night Cream~

Now this I absolutely Love, like more than the Moisture Bomb Day Moisturiser….I actually brought this & the tissue mask first then got the day moisturiser to try out with it as a whole family because I’m just weird like that, I Love using things from the same range together to see if they give the best results 😉👌

So this night gel cream honestly really revives & refreshes my skin overnight, leaving it soft & smooth in texture. Yes, the texture of the gel is super light weight like the day moisturiser & it is also sticky when you first apply it until the product sinks in to my skin but then when I wake up in the morning my skin is sooo fresh & feels rejuvenated, just love it 😍😍

Something I completely forgot to mention about this range is….OMGOSHH it smells lushhh, it honestly smells sooo good like fresh fruits which makes applying it even more fun.

The Garnier Moisture Bomb Super Recharging Antioxidant Gel Night Cream retails @ £7.99 from prity much all drug stores.

Really hope you all liked this Skin care Blogg Post, I’ll be back with some Skincare Products hopefully next week, God Willing!
Be sure to Follow Me on Instagram- @inspirationsbyanam__x  for My Insta-Stories on Beauty, Make-Up & Skin Care Products 😊🌷

What’s your current Favv Skincare Product??

Leave Me a comment below & let Me know 👇👇👇👇 

+ Don’t forget to TAG Me in any of your purchases on My Social Media as I’d Love to see what you’ve picked up-

Twitter- @AnAmInspires__X
Instagram- @inspirationsbyanam__x
Snap-Chat- @anaminspires_x
Thanks for Reading!
Take Care 😊 

Lovee Alwayss💜

AnAm__X

Leave a comment